# MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL, INC. COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

(As of May 10, 2024)

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Isabella Goren, Chair Frederick Henderson Aylwin Lewis Margaret McCarthy Grant Reid

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

David Marriott, Chair Anthony Capuano Frederick Henderson Debra Lee

#### **HUMAN RESOURCES AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE**

Aylwin Lewis, Chair Lauren Hobart Horacio Rozanski Susan Schwab

#### **INCLUSION AND SOCIAL IMPACT COMMITTEE**

Debra Lee, Chair Anthony Capuano Deborah Marriott Harrison David Marriott Grant Reid

### NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Frederick Henderson, Chair Isabella Goren Debra Lee Aylwin Lewis

#### TECHNOLOGY AND INFORMATION SECURITY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Margaret McCarthy, Chair Lauren Hobart Horacio Rozanski Susan Schwab